No articles found to show on this page.
Cancel your account
- Before you permanently cancel your AdSense account, please be aware of the following:
- Your AdSense ad code will stop working, so make sure you’ve removed the ad code from all of your pages.
- If you’ve associated a Custom Search Engine with this AdSense account. the search will continue to work. but the ads will no longer be associated with this account. To earn revenue again, you’ll need to create a new AdSense association.
- If you’ve given other people access to your account, they won’t be able to sign up for their own AdSense accounts with email addresses that are still associated with your account. so make sure you’ve removed the users from your account before cancellation.
- If your account balance is greater than the cancellation threshold. make sure that all holds are removed and your account is eligible to receive payments. Find out why your account may have a payment hold.
- If you want to save any report data for your records, you’ll need to download your reports in comma separated values (CSV) format prior to cancelling your account.
Open below link and fill form and submit, your account will be cancel.